Search
  • Kevin Stewart

2021 Regional Meeting Registration Now Open!



2021 NCURA Region II, VI & VII Fall Meeting


Registration for the *VIRTUAL* 2021 NCURA Region II & VI & VII Fall Meeting (RM2021) is now open! Tuesday, October 19 through Thursday, October 21, 2021 8 AM – 12:45 PM Hawaii | 9AM – 1:45 PM Alaska | 10 AM – 2:45 PM Pacific | 11 AM – 3:45 PM Mountain | 12 PM – 4:45 PM Central | 1 PM – 5:45 PM Eastern

Registration Early Bird registration for members and non-members will be $65 and open through August 31st. Regular registration will be available through October 8th for $80. Please note, registration will not be accepted after October 8th. For registration details see https://www.ncura.edu/Education/MeetingsConferences/EventInfo.aspx?sessionaltcd=2021REGION267 Program and Details Visit our RM2021 page on our website at https://www.ncuraregionvii.org/regional-meeting for the details. We are still accepting proposals for presentations and presenters! Be sure to keep checking the site for the most up-to-date information. Our Commitment to Diversity & Inclusion We want to offer you: cutting-edge programs that meet your needs; know what volunteer opportunities you want; and enhance your professional network. Please take a moment to update your membership profile here. NCURA is committed to diversity and inclusion in all activities. The full Statement on Diversity and Inclusion can be found here. Questions? Sandy Collier, Region II Regional Meeting Chair, collier@umd.edu Lisa Wottrich, Region VI Chair, lisa.wottrich@sri.com Trisha Southergill, Region VII Chair, PSouthergill@mtech.edu


49 views0 comments