top of page
  • Laura Register

2019 Region VI Election

The Region VI Nominating and Leadership Development Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates for this year’s NCURA Region VI Election (terms of office will begin 1/1/2020):


Gavyn Clasemann-Ryan, Stanford University

Lisa Wottrich, SRI International


Andrew Probasco, University of Southern California

Kari Vandergust, University of Oregon

Regional Advisory Committee At-Large Member:

Carrie Chesbro, University of Oregon

Tam Tran, University of California Irvine

The candidates’ bios/CVs and statements are available for your review on the Region VI website:

Check your email for the announcement with the link to vote. The electronic polls are now open, and will close at 5:00 pm PDT on Friday, November 15, 2019. You have the opportunity to select leaders for these important positions. The individuals elected will be instrumental in helping to shape the direction of Region VI --- YOUR VOTE COUNTS!

Many thanks to our candidates and to you for participating! Region VI Nominating and Leadership Development Committee:

Csilla Csaplár, Stanford University

Samantha Aleshire, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Kimberlee Eudy, University of Southern California

Nancy Lewis, University of California Irvine

If you have any problems accessing the ballot, please contact Maggie McCool, Volunteer and Meetings Associate, at or at 202-466-3894.

40 views0 comments


bottom of page