top of page
  • Laura Register

NCURA National Election

Updated: Aug 2, 2019

Make your voice heard! Vote in the NCURA National Election!

Check your email for your individualized ballot from NCURA (which you should be receiving this week) and use the link to cast your vote.

The electronic polls are open for the next 30 days, and will close at 5:00 pm EDT on July 2, 2019.

You may review the candidates’ CVs and statements on our Candidate Information page by clicking here: After you review the bios, please come back to this email to access your unique ballot link.

This is your opportunity to select NCURA’s future leaders. These are important positions and the individuals selected will be instrumental in shaping the future direction of NCURA. Be a part of NCURA’s future and complete your ballot!

Should you have a problem accessing your ballot, please contact Emily Ainsworth at or 202-466-3894.

Thank you!

NCURA's 2019 Nominating and Leadership Development Committee: Robert Andresen, University of Wisconsin Madison, Chair Samantha Westcott, California Institute of Technology, Vice Chair Georgette Sakumoto, University of Hawaii, Immediate Past President Cheryl Anderson, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Csilla Csaplár, Stanford University Tolise Dailey, Johns Hopkins University Jerry Fife, Point Consulting Group Louise Griffin, University of New Hampshire Christa Johnson, Colorado State University Agatha Keller, ETH Zurich / University of Zurich Danielle McElwain, University of South Carolina Craig Reynolds, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor Toni Shaklee, Oklahoma State University

43 views0 comments


bottom of page