Search
  • Kevin Stewart

Registration Now Open for RM2020!

“Working Apart and Coming Together” Registration for the *VIRTUAL* 2020 NCURA Region VI & VII Fall Meeting (RM2020) is now open!

Tuesday, November 17 through Thursday, November 19, 2020 8 am-1 pm Hawaii | 9 am-2 pm Alaska | 11 am-4 pm Pacific | 12 pm-5 pm Mountain Registration Early Bird registration for members and non-members will be $50 and open through October 23, 2020. Regular registration will be available through November 10, 2020 for $75. Please note, registration will not be accepted after November 10, 2020. For registration details see our online registration site. Program and Details Visit our RM2020 page for the preliminary program and details. Be sure to keep checking the site for the most up-to-date details. Our Commitment to Diversity & Inclusion We want to offer you: cutting-edge programs that meet your needs; know what volunteer opportunities you want; and enhance your professional network. Please take a moment to update your membership profile here. NCURA is committed to diversity and inclusion in all activities. The full Statement on Diversity and Inclusion can be found here. Questions? Vanessa Quiroz Hotz | Region VI Chair | vmqh@uw.edu | www.ncuraregionvi.org Ashley Stahle | Region VII Chair | ashley.stahle@colostate.edu | www.ncuraregionvii.org


31 views

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020 by NCURA Region VI.